Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of questions (resupply and ambush) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Waterman
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In Ghost Div., the Allied Resupply's first roll is printed 4- on the map. Does that may you need a 4 or does it mean 4 or lower? If it means 4 or lower, it should be printed as -4 or 1-4, but as 4- its confusing since the next one starts is 5-6.

Can the axis use their dig-in to absorb a hit from Allied ambush BP?

THX,
KW
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
4- means four or less.

-4 has a whole different meaning.

Ambush occurs "Before Axis forces and Axis Battle Plans get to act", so that means it occurs before you can use Dig-in.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.