Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Taktika» Forums » Rules

Subject: posting a rules question for a friend rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sue Hemberger

Washington
Dist of Columbia
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"J was about to kill off M's sixth guy, so on M's turn, M hit his own guy off the table to avoid elimination. Is that legal?"

As an aside, I sent Taktika home with a friend who tried/loved Crokinole at my house and now her family can't get enough Taktika.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mischa D. Krilov
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
designer
When *is* BGG Con 20XX registration, anyway?
badge
This space intentionally left blank. :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
smithhemb wrote:
"J was about to kill off M's sixth guy, so on M's turn, M hit his own guy off the table to avoid elimination. Is that legal?"


Yes. The unit that fell of the board goes back to that player's supply and their turn ends.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sue Hemberger

Washington
Dist of Columbia
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks -- that's what my husband and I both thought (strategic retreats being a time-honored military tactic, LOL!)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.