Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Unhappy King Charles!» Forums » Rules

Subject: NMA card: Removing general with no brigades rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Buergel
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
coldbarca wrote:
Step 8 of the NMA card description:
Remove any Generals left without Brigades.

Remove from the game, or "remove" to the unemployed generals box?
Does this include the Royalist general who comes on for Lord Herbert?


You remove them to the Unemployed Generals box, just like the procedure in 8.2. That includes Lord Herbert. The only reason this is called out as a separate step is that the players have a chance to shuffle around some forces before having to remove Generals from the map, so it's called out separately, but the procedure is identical to 8.2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.