Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allied orders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Dotzenrod
United States
Novi
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When rolling for allied orders, it states add one for each allied unit in region. After rolling for the first region, do you add units that have moved into the next region when rolling for the next region?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Wehrenberg
United States
Unspecified
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If you add 1 for each allied unit in the region, why do they even have an option for 1? Wouldn't your lowest roll be a 2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Kutzmann
Germany
Krefeld
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
same question here, in the "Ghost Bataillion" Campaign it says something like "-1 for every axis Unit in Region" but how can there be a Axis Unit in the same Region as a Allied Unit?

EDIT: OK, i think ive got it, i rolled separately for every Allied unit, but one does only roll for every Region, marked by the big Border, then the variables are added or taken away to see what all Allies do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.