Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zombie and immortality rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Nutt
United States
Ontario
Oregon
flag msg tools
bah bah bah bah....woof
badge
My...what big teeth you have
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, this is what happened. Zombie attacks, he loses the fight. His ships come back to him, but...POW! Cosmic Zap. He loses his alien ability and his ships go to the Warp. Good enough, but does this mean that he can pull his ships out at anytime, or just during Regroup at one ship a turn, or pull all of them out as part of a deal, etc, etc.? We played it that the ships were stuck there as per normal, and came out one at a time during Regroup. Did we play this right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or if Healer was playing, he could have saved you...with the usual commission, of course.

And then Remora gets his commission off that, and so on. Ooh, it just dawned on me that Remora in a game with Healer is a very dangerous opponent, because everytime Healer heals, Remora gets a ship AND a card. Nasty.

Meanwhile, Warpish is pissed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Nutt
United States
Ontario
Oregon
flag msg tools
bah bah bah bah....woof
badge
My...what big teeth you have
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks you guys, that answered it perfectly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.