Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disrupt then Attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Yarto
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Raining down board gaming fun since 1985!
badge
Play DVG's Field Commander Nimitz!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a US unit be disrupted by one WN position (sporadic dot) and then in the same phase, lose a step from fire (steady dot) from another WN position? It was full strength (3-step) infantry unit when it was disrupted and so by the time priorities were being assigned for the 2nd WN attack, it had the most steps of all nearby units (as well as matching the target symbol).

Is this allowed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, see the last sentence of 6.33.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.