Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Catastrophic Attack...with multiple attackers... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
Not sure what happens....card says "Losing attacking stack..."
but if multiple attackers lose are they both made to retreat

Or just 1....but which one???

Also..May not be possible to retreat to same space...what happens then

i.e. an attack from Diwayiyeh and Aziziya vs. Hilla

Also...overstacking is allowed on this retreat...but must this
overstack be fixed next round..assuming in Supply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just one stack, CP player chooses which. Overstack must be corrected next round if it is in supply.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.