Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kharkov» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do roads negate other terrain in hexes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy M
United Kingdom
Norwich
Norfolk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Simple question
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Wesley
Nepal
Aberdeen
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
Yes, WHEN traveling along contiguous 'Road' spaces, otherwise, then you USE the other 'Terrain' considerations and expenditures. This were usually the 'case' for many another as well, although there can BE "exceptions" depending upon WHAT these denote on theirs.

2 
 Thumb up
0.50
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy M
United Kingdom
Norwich
Norfolk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, that is what I expected
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.