Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diplomacy Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Klyce
msg tools
If I have the diplomacy card Alexander I, and the other player plays a diplomacy card to convert a country, can I use Alexander I to cancel that diplomacy card even if I don't control Russia? Because it says on the card that I can only convert a country if I control Russia.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What does the card say?

I'd take that as pretty definitive...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.