Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cross Division support? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Yarto
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Raining down board gaming fun since 1985!
badge
Play DVG's Field Commander Nimitz!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a HQ/artillery unit in the west sector support an attack in the east sector or vice versa?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, there are no restrictions on which units an HQ of a given regiment can command, as long as they are in command range. See second bullet of 11.2.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.