Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3 successes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reposting as I accidentally posted before under Reviews (sorry!):

If you win the Investigation Struggle, the Skill Check, AND your opponent's skill ends up being 0, do you get to add 3 success tokens?...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. Core Set comes with a card for Miskatonic (IIRC) that adds 2 Investigation Struggles to a story. Pop that in beforehand for a full 5 in one go cool .
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.