Chris Franka
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Leo's pass condition (once per turn, exhaust an ally instead of spending a clue token)--I take it that means that he can exhaust any ally? Even those that do not have abilites that can cause them to be exhausted?

From Dunwich rules, exhausting an ally does not affect the stat bonuses it grants, only exhaustable abilities. In the case of allies that don't have abilities that can be exhausted, then, he just tips them over to the side (which does nothing to them, really) and can do the equivalent of spending a clue token, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.