Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Flickago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Points with the inspector disc ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pak cormier
France
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi,
i am translating in french Flickago than i find excellent but i have just a problem with :
"When resting on a line other than the center an Inspector disc scores as if fully in the zone which would score more points."
I'm not sure to understand. That means than an inspector disc can done some points to a player ? If yes,for what player ?

[edit] In fact, can we say : " Player score point, on the side further to their HQ, for their own disc and inspector disc (when these last one don't touch the center line or/and the safe return zone)" ?




sorry for my broken english, i bad write but i read better !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremiah Lee
United States
Milan
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It looks like you've translated correctly, the inspector discs score for the player who has them further from their HQ (barring touching the safe return or center line).

You got it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
pak cormier
France
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Good !
French rules come on your screen soon !

Thanks !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.