Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tank Support rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Yarto
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Raining down board gaming fun since 1985!
badge
Play DVG's Field Commander Nimitz!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys - when a tank supports an attack by an adjacent infantry, can the tank always use his "AR and BZ" weapon as long as he's in range? The US weapons chart says "if within 3 hexes of target:MG and BR" can be used.
Are those weapons in ADDITION to the AR and BZ weapons the tank brings to bear? So a tank supporting from 1, 2, or 3 hexes can bring AR, BZ, MG, and BR to bear??

Thanks again!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, you have it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.