Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Scheme: Routes to Riches» Forums » Rules

Subject: Business Action - Any Family? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie Mittelstedt
United States
Hampstead
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
During the business action, the rules state that you can add $5 to any family.

Can someone verify this means even if you have not married into a family, you can still add to their treasury.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon
United States
Edmond
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
admin
Convention Committee
badge
BGG.CON! BGG.CON SPRING! BGG@SEA!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Murphy
Australia
Pyrmont
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And this can be astonishingly useful when you're trying to alter the expansion options a particular family has.

B>
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.