Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bitter Woods (fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement With Blowing Bridges[?] ... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark J.
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mb
Rule 13.1 does not specifically state that a unit can still blow a bridge after it has moved adjacent to it, providing, of course, an enemy unit is within one hex of the bridge to be blown. So could a unit still make a bridge-blowing attempt (satisfying that an enemy unit is within the vicinity of the bridge to be blown) after it has moved or advanced/retreated towards the enemy unit within the vicinity of the bridge hexside, as long as the unit making the bridge-blowing attempt is occupying the bridge-hexside hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skip Franklin
United States
Oklahoma City
OK
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bridge Blowing is in the Combat Phase. Movement has nothing to do with it. Newbie.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.