Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bitter Woods (fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Status - Sources/Routes[?] ... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark J.
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mb
Could German units that have exited the mapboard ever be cut off of their supply?

Can any unit ever trace a supply path to the town of Liege, using it as a supply source, regardless of friendly/enemy occupation of Liege? If not, then if both allied and German units each occupy Liege hexes at any given moment, would they each be supplied at the same time during their respective player-turns?

Can supply paths ever be traced across a cliff hexside?

Clarification of supply route example: Should an allied unit occupy hex 1203, could it trace a supply path leading off the mapboard using the road-hex at 1401, if a German infantry unit occupies hex 1303, while allied units occupy hexes 1304, 1403, 1503, 1502, and 1401, while hex 1402 is empty?





 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vitruvius Pucker
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The only answer I can think of is that you should kill yourself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.