Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bitter Woods (fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Unit Combat Hexes[?] ... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark J.
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mb
Can two or more units each make separate individual attacks - whether or not they are in the same hex - on the same hex of defending unit(s), during the same combat phase?

Can one or more hexes of units attack two or more hexes of defending units during the same combat phase, as one combined attack? If so, how would one go about the procedure in multiple hex combat, and how should one account for computing odds, multiple terrain features, and any opposing artillery, and other attack/defence modifiers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Witkowski
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
A hex can be attacked only once during a combat phase.
As to multiple units in a hex attacking other hexes yes.
example, three units occupy Eupen, each one can attack other hexes but these three must be attacked as one group.

ed wGM DBW WBC 2009
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.