Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

SPQR (Deluxe Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: attacking 2 units and routing one. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michele sommi
Italy
Italy
Parma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
1 unit attacks 2 units simultaneously and routs one of them. Does the winning unit get to advance or not ?
thanks for help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael kneis

New York
msg tools
as to this.. I belive pursuant to 8.4 ... attacking units must advance into any hex vacated by enemy units as a result of shock combat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ron Pettit
England
flag msg tools
mb
Hello all,

I have a similar question: if a phalanx attacks two adjacent units and one of them routs,
is the phalanx forced to use a Wheeling Manoeuvre 6.45 to advance after combat into the vacated hex?

Regards, Ron
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.