Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rodosto - part of Gallipoli rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey all, Is Rodosto a part of the Gallipoli area for the purposes of CP card 8, German Military Mission? The card says to play them in Gallipoli and Anatolia. All of the definitions I saw of Gallipoli is solely the Gallipoli sub map. The rest is Thrace. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gallipoli means the Gallipoli submap. Rodosto is considered to be in the Balkans. So you can't place a Trench there with German Military Mission. Still, I like the pessimism behind that thought.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pepper Page
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
You are correct see 11:4 regaurding regaurding Gallipoli mapmovement. This shows that Rodosto is considered seperate from Gallipoli which is governed by special movement rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, guys. I thought that was the case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.