Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » General

Subject: Burn 'em Out Scenario Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon Adams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb

I played this scenario and killed all 14 zombies before finishing the task (used gasoline and a lighter once). So, would this be considered a failure ?

The way I see it, yes. But,it would be easy to carry on and finish the scenario without any zombies left, right ?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heroic Monkey
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you would have failed the scenario because killing zombies isn't a victory condition. Also, you can never destroy all zombies. They always have the chance to keep respawning.

Starting on page 9, points 3 and 6 under the "Zombie Turn" section describes how Zombie spawning works.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gordon Adams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb

Well, I must have missed that rule. I thought it it felt too easy.
Will re-read the rule book again.

Thanks, Nameless One.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.