Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Battlestar Galactica: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Encourage Mutiny rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Adama
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the only person not in the brig is the Admiral and the President played the Encourage Mutiny card to someone in the brig then they would automatically lose it right back to the original Admiral who is the only one outside the brig right? You can't be the Admiral in the brig if someone else in not in the brig.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon
United States
Christiansburg
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Play more Inis
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your ruling sounds correct to me!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
(funnier in person)
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For a second (based on the title) I thought this was a strategy thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cactus god
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would also agree. The admiral title transfers immediately.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.