Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Frontline: D-Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about range cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Davide Banchini c/o SELED
Italy
Faenza
Ravenna
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
What happens when sections of opposite faction are on the same range card?
Let's say about in the middle, you put the Range card 5 in
the centre of the table, keeping it in front of the 2 (or more) sections to state that both axis and allies sections are on range 5?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verssen
United States
Glendora
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
You would slide the Range 5 card out in the middle, and then push the Allied and Axis sections up to it.

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davide Banchini c/o SELED
Italy
Faenza
Ravenna
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Thanks for the reply, honestly I hoped that there was no need to move around the sections but only range cards.

I'm worried about the counters on the card sections, or besides the cards (ammo, items already spent) that can be swapped, left back, forgotten etc.., that is, only "physical" problems, nothing to do with rules, so nothing really important.

Maybe when I'll see the real game in action these sort of problems will not happen.

Yes! I can't wait to see this game on my table.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.