Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Most Dangerous Time: Japan in Chaos, 1570-1584» Forums » Rules

Subject: regrouping in siege... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
davide pessach
Israel
Tel Aviv
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Here is my little question....it seems from the rules that I can regroup and place a unit in any friendly clan controlled space. So it seems like I can place the unit in a space actually under siege.
But...if the castle is already full house (4 units in a 2-value fortress for example) that extra unit regrouping is going where actually? In the field? And when does it activates for combat? besieger turn or besieged's ?

thanks!

ah btw...what is the exile for? I can't fugure out how could i ever want to get rid of one of my leaders...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bohnenberger
United States
Swarthmore
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You'll want to get rid of any leader for which your opponent has stolen the betrayal card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't regroup to a space under siege. It is in the errata under 11.2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
davide pessach
Israel
Tel Aviv
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.