Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aqua Romana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last man standing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Miller
Australia
Upwey
Melbourne
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Despite some confusion with the translation of the rules we have found the game to be rather intriguing. However what happens when a player has removed all his/her workers from the board?

Scenario: My wife and I played the other night and I ended up with no workers left on the board whereas my wife still had all of hers in play and could have continued to lay tiles for some time. This Scenario has been played out twice now with a win for me and win for her,

We played that we finished the game at that point but still counted all of her open aqueducts for points.

Should she have continued playing until she could no longer lay any tiles (This could have gone on for some time) or did we play correctly?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
She is allowed to play until she can't place a tile during any turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.