Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Spartacus» Forums » Rules

Subject: card #20 #42 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lim young
South Korea
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When I use These card?
After see the result? or as soon as opponent play his card?

and just clarification question..Does #30 also apply to ROME?
And #43 "republican force may...." "may" means can or must?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Randall
Canada
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
newguman wrote:
When I use These card?
After see the result? or as soon as opponent play his card?


After the result.

Quote:
and just clarification question..Does #30 also apply to ROME?


Yes - it has no icon on it to show a specific side, so it's usable by both.

Quote:
And #43 "republican force may...." "may" means can or must?


May.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steffan O'Sullivan
United States
Plymouth
NH
flag msg tools
"To be honorable and just is our only defense against men without honor or justice." -Diogenes of Sinope
badge
"Laser-focused, with a half thought-out plan, this is what a hero looks like." -Narrator in the 2018 Peter Rabbit movie.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"May" means it's optional.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lim young
South Korea
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
THANKS

but another misunderstandig about #30(sorry my mis)

I mentioned ROME is (major)city of rome not a republic side

and #52- "any space" including major city or tribes space? or if there are sertorian units, still ok?


and #67-"... as if commandes by a legate."
this legate is unnamed legate? if not what is this card's benefit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.