Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: How Many Greeks to Dig a Trench? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Slizewski
United States
Aiken
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the BR/GR unit sufficient in a mountain/swamp space to allow for entrenching attempts?

Further, when making the entrenchment roll does the space being activated have to activate the unit as British? For example two Greek Divs and the BR/GR unit are in a mountain space and they want to attempt entrenchment. Can they activate for 1 op as Greeks, or must they activate for 2 since a Brit is required to entrench in mountains?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The BR/GR CND can dig trenches in mountains but only when British.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bert Nerdsen
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Somehow I was expecting a punchline...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.