Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Euphrat & Tigris: Die Zikkurat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Color of Victory Point- set or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M. Woolsey

Strafford
Missouri
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to make absolutely sure, this means that the player controlling the city can choose any color at the end his turn-- and doesn't mean that the ziggurat is permanently committed to points of one color. Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R. O. Schaefer
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
SkyTwo wrote:
that the player controlling the city can choose any color at the end his turn

Not sure what you mean saying "player controlling the city". But it's one point in the color of your choice, yes - as long as your king is there. You can change this color every turn if you want.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. Woolsey

Strafford
Missouri
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, that should've said ziggurat instead of city. And thanks for the response. I really appreciate it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.