Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crooked Plow and Plowman rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don Sikes
United States
Easley
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I had both the Crooked Plow and the Plowman in use. When the field came up during round 7 (thanks to the Plowman) I wanted to use my Crooked Plow to plow 3 fields instead of just the "free" field in the round. Is that legal.

P.S. I see alot of questions re. Crooked Plow and the Harrow, but not Crooked Plow and the Plowman.
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryann Turner
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the cards in front of me, but: No, it's not legal. The Crooked Plow refers to the Action Space, not the act of plowing a field.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.