Nathan James
United States
Little Rock
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe someone has already answered this, but I searched a bit without finding the answer.

One of the game end conditions for RftG is when a player has 12 cards in his or her tableau at the end of a round. But I can't tell from the rules whether goods on worlds count toward the 12 cards or not.

For example, if I have 4 developments, 4 worlds, and each of those 4 worlds has a good on it, does that mean I have 12 cards in my tableau, or do I have only 8 (counting only the worlds and developments)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Swain Voorman
United States
Stevens Point
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick answer is nope!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Onstad
United States
Donald
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Goods do not count as cards on your tableau. They are just kind of there. You only count developments & worlds towards the 12 limit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt R
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Goods only count (along with cards in your hand) for breaking ties at game's end.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.