Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BANG!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you save your life with non-beer? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Grabiner
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are about to lose your last life point, you can drink a beer to survive. Can you also use another card with a picture of a beer mug on it, such as a saloon, or a tequila in an expansion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Polynesia
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only beer saves you from elimination. I'm pretty sure this is explicitly covered in the Dodge City rules.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.