Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dracula and Fog rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Marsella
United States
Modesto
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just wondering out loud. If a hunter enters Dracula's location and there is a fog encounter, the hunter's turn ends, and there is no combat, corect?devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Peters
Germany
Boeblingen
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's the idea, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zsolt Nagy
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Same with Bats and Saboteur, those also immediately ends the hunter's turn, so no further encounter or combat comes up.

If the hunter escapes from a fight it also ends his turn immediately.

For those cases Van Helsing can't use his Relentless ability.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.