Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zulus on the Ramparts!» Forums » Rules

Subject: About impi and ibutho rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Côté
Canada
montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the rule says: if that ibutho is routed/éliminated, ignore any advance for it.

(Im not very good in english so...)
Do i drawn another one impi or just skip this phase for this turn?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Edwards
United States
Everett
Washington
flag msg tools
YA R'LYAH
badge
Phnglui mglw nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah nagl fhtagn! With cheeze!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lieutenant Adendorff's special ability allows you to return 3 iMpi chits to the cup. I've found it's useful to return any for a iMpi that you've managed to destroy, as you then have better odds on drawing "free" turns.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.