Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spartacus» Forums » Rules

Subject: #30 #52 #67 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lim young
South Korea
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

#30 -Can I target to ROME as (major)city

and #52- "any space" including major city or tribes space? or if there are sertorian units, still ok?


and #67-"... as if commandes by a legate."
this legate is unnamed legate? if not what is this card's benefit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Randall
Canada
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
newguman wrote:

#30 -Can I target to ROME as (major)city


Yes, of course. Rome is a major city.

Quote:
and #52- "any space" including major city or tribes space? or if there are sertorian units, still ok?


Yes and yes.

Quote:
and #67-"... as if commandes by a legate."
this legate is unnamed legate? if not what is this card's benefit?


Yes, unnamed legate.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lim young
South Korea
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thnaks I get all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.