Thumb up
2 Posts

Frag» Forums » Rules

Subject: Medpack + Armour Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
morgan allen
msg tools
Lets say you have light Armor (+1 health) on and you take 1 point of Damage.
Can you use a med pack to prevent the damage and keep your Armor?
Or does the Armor go first and you can only heal health damage.

this is assuming you can use a mudpack to prevent damage.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
That is not Depeche but rather
United States
flag msg tools
It isn't explicit in the rules, but I've always played that as a no. You are not taking any damage, you are discarding the armor in lieu of that.

Thematically speaking, you can't heal armor with medicine.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.