Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

War of the Ring» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spell of Ruin: Tremor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Hills
Canada
Saskatoon
SK
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm having trouble with Tremor. Does the power effect the caster's formation as well? I can see how it would work both ways and was wondering what others were doing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Hills
Canada
Saskatoon
SK
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I like it that way too, for the flavor. Goblin Shaman as suicide bomber plays fun.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
toby howes
msg tools
According to official FAQ v1.1 The caster is assumed to have fine enough control for it not to affect his own formation.

However, that doesn't extend to any other formations on the caster's team...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.