Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
除名山 蔵芽戸
Japan
Sendai
Miyagi
flag msg tools
badge
They were taking the bookshelves out of work area and accidentally ripped a whole in an wall with asbestos. Now I'm stuck on a slow computer with just 1 monitor.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob
United States
30° 12′ 38″ N, 95° 45′ 2″ W
flag msg tools
badge
You can't rob Peter, Paul and Mary to pay yourself.
mbmbmbmbmb
By "displaced", I assume that you mean there is now someone else to blame.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Jennings
United States
San Diego
CA
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
Just one monitor? You usually have a dual display? How is it that I'm a computer programmer and I only have a single monitor, but Mr. Japan over here gets two?!

By the way, I have no sympathy for you after all that trouble you caused the other day.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Alberg
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Whoopee Doopee, we have fun!
badge
You lost the game!
mbmbmbmbmb
Sinister Dexter wrote:
By "displaced", I assume that you mean there is now someone else to blame.

Yep, it's my fault. I thought I'd be helping by pointing out the need to remove the asbestos. Sorry.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
除名山 蔵芽戸
Japan
Sendai
Miyagi
flag msg tools
badge
thermogimp wrote:
Just one monitor? You usually have a dual display? How is it that I'm a computer programmer and I only have a single monitor, but Mr. Japan over here gets two?!

By the way, I have no sympathy for you after all that trouble you caused the other day.

I have 3 monitors actually.

If I had got the job with Montana Rail being a dispatcher I would have had like 15...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christychan
United States
Somerville
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Be glad you have a monitor!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aloha!
United States
Kalamazoo
Michigan
flag msg tools
Meega, nala kwishta!
badge
AAGH! YOU'RE TOUCHING ME!