Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lady Hanbrook and coop showdown rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Sinelli
United States
Macomb
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Lady Hanbrook suffers a wound during the coop showndown, can the hero she is assigned to still get the benefit of her special ability (ignore the first hit taken during each fight round) before she is eliminated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Hall
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
LIFEFORM - LATE PLEDGE NOW!!!
badge
LIFEFORM - LATE PLEDGE NOW!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think yes: all the damage is applied simultaneously and effects last until the end of the round - like when you kill the villain in a round even though at the same time he kills an Elder which would normally take the shadow track to zero.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.