Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4 heros the zombie needs to kill? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Jones
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK so if the hero plays the card that kills himself and the zombies at his location— does that hero kill count as 1 of the 4 the zombie need to kill?

sorry if this was asked elsewhere
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryann Turner
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, at least that's how I play it. A Hero death is a Hero death. Besides, he killed himself BECAUSE the Zombies were about to eat him.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tony bristow
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
btizo wrote:
Yes, at least that's how I play it. A Hero death is a Hero death. Besides, he killed himself BECAUSE the Zombies were about to eat him.



Same here,Taking the easy way out is still a "Hero Death" in my books as well and counts towards the zombies.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.