Torsten Denke
Germany
flag msg tools
can you take the draw 3 discard 4 action, discarding alkll the lands you have and call dfor no lands in the next round and search the deck for a land of your choice? seems a little weird to me, but there seems to be no part in the rules permitting it....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Pressler
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
OMG! Overtext! How long have I been sleeping?! OVERTEXT! Also, I'm a DESIGNER now?! Sweet! OVERTEXXXXXXT!
badge
HO HO HO! Give me some money!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is perfectly legal. If you have a hand full of lands (villages), that might be a very good play to get the land you want.

However, if you have some gold to spare, it might be worthwhile to play one land and then pay to remove it. Playing a different land can really spoil your opponents' plans.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.