John Banker
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Question: When aldaris "chooses" this card when stage three begins is it automatically played for that current regrouping phase or is he free to choose a later regrouping phase to play it on?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Bomholt
United States
Oxford
Ohio
flag msg tools
It is resolved in the regrouping phase it is chosen in.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.