Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Arkham Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move in Other World with speed 0? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Hong
United States
San Diego
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you move from the 1st level of other world to the 2nd level even if my investigator has 0 speed?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ferejohn
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
badge
Pitying fools as hard as I can...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You move in the other world automatically unless you are delayed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hong
United States
San Diego
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mjtuell wrote:
You technically don't receive or spend any movement points at all in an OW (so you can't use them to read a tome, for instance).


Oh, good point!
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I hope your Speed 0 investigator get a Speed +0 check with failure meaning devoured devil (don't know if there are any with +0, I think I saw a +3 check recently).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hong
United States
San Diego
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dam the Man wrote:
I hope your Speed 0 investigator get a Speed +0 check with failure meaning devoured devil (don't know if there are any with +0, I think I saw a +3 check recently).


nah, the ancient one awoke and everybody died.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.