Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Duel of Ages Set 2: Intensity» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens to Prisoners in HQ if it is destroyed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie Mittelstedt
United States
Hampstead
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

If I have a prisoner in my HQ, and it is subsequently destroyed, what happens to the prisoner?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Prisoners are in the Prison, not the HQ. Destroying the HQ has no effect on the Prison (or the Vault).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
P.S. See page 24 of the Master rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie Mittelstedt
United States
Hampstead
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Ah for some reason I thought you treated it all as one "building" and if it gets destroyed...

Excellent, thanks David!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.