Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trainsport: Switzerland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some Questions on Tie-Breakers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bradley Keen
United States
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
www.punkzter.blogspot.com
badge
It's a horse. On a chair.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Is a "Double-Track" an Urban Track?

2. If a player is forced to use a Double Track or 2 different single track routes to break a tie, are either of these routes available later in the same turn to fulfill a contract?

3. Can the person who lost the tie use their route to fulfill a contract later in the turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bohrer
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
punkzter wrote:
1. Is a "Double-Track" an Urban Track?

2. If a player is forced to use a Double Track or 2 different single track routes to break a tie, are either of these routes available later in the same turn to fulfill a contract?

3. Can the person who lost the tie use their route to fulfill a contract later in the turn?


1 Double track is 2 different single track routes.
2 No, once used during the turn they are used up for that turn.
3 Yes, because they did not fulfill the Contract and their route was not used.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John K
United States
Willmington
DE
flag msg tools
mb
What if it is a complete tie? 2 players with single tracks have same length of track between two cities. Is the points divided? How is it resolved?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.