Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Delve: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Stun" Stays or Not in the following round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Hwang
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A few questions on "Stun" effect of Spiders.

1. Do stunned adventurers recover when the spiders are all dead?

2. What cures stunned state in that fight- only Miracle? or nothing can cure stunned?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
48 hour turnaround time for Prototypes!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shininiu wrote:
A few questions on "Stun" effect of Spiders.

1. Do stunned adventurers recover when the spiders are all dead?

2. What cures stunned state in that fight- only Miracle? or nothing can cure stunned?


1. Yes

2. Nothing cures stunned. Kill those spiders fast!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Hwang
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah- miracle can bring a dead back but cannot bring a stunned back.

Thanks for the answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doc Bullseye
United States
Brownsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it dies while it's stunned, and then a Miracle brings the party back to life, is it still stunned?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
48 hour turnaround time for Prototypes!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
KnobDoctor wrote:
If it dies while it's stunned, and then a Miracle brings the party back to life, is it still stunned?


Hmm, interesting question. I would say No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.