Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D Hansey
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hey, I have a question. How many units can stack in a hex? Is it 3 squads like SL? Couldn't find it the rules however part of that may have been that I actually didn't read the rules from front to back. Me and another cat just sat down today to play and figured we had enough SL exp. to muddle through.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Jason Raynovich
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, if I remember correctly: Three full squads worth and Four single Man Counters can also stack from the two sides.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D Hansey
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddy del Rio
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep! See Definitions 2.0 and the rule (3.3) on page 10,1st coloumn, 2nd complete paragraph. Plus, as is indicated in salmon color, "A crew or HS possessing a Gun is equivalnet to a full squad for staking purposes."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.