Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple attac bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Cabra
Italy
Biella
BI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hi,

if i have the Tritons end the power COMMANDO i can use one less token for conquer in the shorelands and in every other lands.
BUT the two bonus are add together?
Es in a land near the sea i can use "2" token less?

and if i have the Troll Lair and the Fortress in a region.. I have +2 defense?

Many thanks to all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bonuses stack, but it still requires one 'real' token to take over a territory.

Defenses stack because the number of tokens needed to conquer is the number of pieces of cardboard in the region +2 (modified by attack powers). Troll Lairs (one per troll region) and fortifications (max one per region) are both pieces of cardboard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.