Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ploy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian B
United States
Leawood
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're moving a Lancer three spaces, can you change your direction as you move (assuming that the change in direction is along lane with an indicator)? Or is move strictly a straight line?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Nick
Canada
TORONTO
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question, but the example shown in the rules seems to refute that possible interpretation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Heath
United States
Galesburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fatso wrote:
If you're moving a Lancer three spaces, can you change your direction as you move (assuming that the change in direction is along lane with an indicator)? Or is move strictly a straight line?


All movement is in straight lines.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian B
United States
Leawood
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.