tim Tim TIm TIM TIMMY!!
Costa Rica
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey All,

I am getting way into planning part of my time and making sure I see way more of GC this year, not just the Heroscape room and vendors hall - but both of those will be covered.

There are a few Game I would love to play with other gamers and thought a list for people to and hook up and play might be nice?

I really want to play some

Kingdoms, Micropul, and Colossal Arena with just 2 people but someone who has played a lot.

I also would like to get in some Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game and their new one I have not tried yet A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Reeve
United States
Geneva
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty experienced at Kingdoms (and 2 player Kingdoms) and would enjoy a game or two of that. I've got some experience with Colossal Arena as well. I've never played Micropul.

I can GeekMail you a cell number if interested.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
mbmbmbmbmb
Would love to play Combat Commander with others.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Maxwell
United States
Burtchville
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I've been to Gen Con the last 15 years, though last year was the start of my real interest in board games. I spent most of last year playing demos and shopping in the dealer's hall.

Is there a large ballroom dedicated to boardgaming?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Mr_Nuts wrote:
I've been to Gen Con the last 15 years, though last year was the start of my real interest in board games. I spent most of last year playing demos and shopping in the dealer's hall.