Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Condottiere» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bishop Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I read the forum and know the answer as people state it, but no one talks in terms of quantity - and my question lies there:

If someone has 3 strength 6 mercs in play, another player has 1 strength 6 merc in play, and the third has 2 strength 6 mercs in play, and 6 is the strongest merc card in play (just an example!) - would each player remove one of their strength 6 mercs, or ALL of them... would the 1st player lose all THREE of his strength 6 mercs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Bennett
United States
Newton
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Why did the painter paint the wall for free? Because it was on the house.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that all the highest-strength merc cards in play are discarded. So in your example, each player would discard all of the strength 6 cards they have in front of them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.